Get Your Freak On!

The monstrous diabetes inviting milkshakes aka FREAKSHAKES have long been doing the rounds in London after someone somewhere down under in Australia curated them.

So, after giving a lot of thought about how many calories I would be in-taking  & how many hours I would have to spend in the gym burning them, I still decided to give them a try!

 

Maxwell’S Bar & Grill in Covent Garden, due to its central location suited me the best. Its easy to get to & easy to find. They do a variety of freakshake specials, ranging from – Mars chocolate bar mixed with Caramel to the best Oreo shake EVER!


Being an Oreo fan, I tried the Oreo freakshake but my friends went for the Mars one.

freak1

 Mars Freakshakes & an Oreo Freakshake

 

Needless to say, they were absolutely delicious and divine. But, it can take you a few hours to finish that huge jar or even half. (P.s. Be ready for a super sugar rush!)

 


freak2

Have a go, indulge yourself in a FREAKSHAKE & forget all your worries.

maxwells freakshakes banoffee strawberry oreo

Picture Credits: Maxwell’s 

2 thoughts on “Get Your Freak On!

Leave a comment